Dongguan Xinghang Precision Electronic Packaging Co., Ltd.
Banner

Dongguan Xinghang Precision Electronic Packaging Co., Ltd.

Contact: Manager Yang

Contact mobile phone: 18926828070

Contact number: 0769-83995890

Contact Fax: 0769-83995893

E-mail: sale@dgsinhong.com

Company Address: Huangzhuyuan Industrial Zone, Maiyuan Village, Changping Town, Dongguan City

Company Profile
Home > Company Profile

Dongguan Xinghang Precision Electronic Packaging Co., Ltd. was established in 2002, is a professionalChip inductance carrier tape, IC carrier tape, heat sealing tape, plastic tray, protective tape, packaging products and valet seal SMD electronic components manufacturers. Products are widely used in IC, LED, micro motors, capacitors, inductors, switches, hardware accessories and connectors; electronics industry: mobile phones, computer accessories and IT industry packaging.

The company has passed ISO9001: 2015 international quality certification and ISO14001: 2015 environmental certification. The plant area is 6,500 square meters, and it has 25 automatic carrier tape forming machines with a daily production capacity of 100,000 meters. It is equipped with advanced professional testing equipment and has professional technology. The team strictly controls product quality, and provides customers with products and services with precise dimensions, superior performance, high quality, and complete styles.

Relying on technology, adhering to the service concept of "Quality First, Customer First", and the service tenet of "Excellent Quality, Fast Delivery, and Reasonable Price", the company has continuously made new breakthroughs in the market and has been well-known at home and abroad. The brand provides professional solutions and exports to the Philippines, Japan, South Korea and other countries. Sincerely cooperate with new and old customers, "hand in hand with Xinghang, create brilliant together"!

东莞市星航精密电子包装有限公司
Banner

东莞市星航精密电子包装有限公司

联系人: 杨经理

联系手机: 18926828070

联系电话: 0769-83995890

联系传真: 0769-83995893

E-mail: sale@dgsinhong.com

公司地址: 东莞市常平镇麦元村黄竹园工业区

公司简介
首页 > 公司简介

   东莞市星航精密电子包装有限公司成立于2002年,是一家专业从事贴片电感载带、IC载带、热封上带、胶盘、保护带以及包装制品和代客封SMD电子元件的厂家。产品广泛应用于IC、LED、微型马达、电容、电感、开关、五金配件和连接器;电子行业:手机、电脑配件和IT行业包装。

        公司已通过ISO9001:2015国际质量认证和ISO14001:2015环境认证, 厂房面积6500平方米,拥有25台全自动载带成型机,日产能10万米,配有先进的专业检测设备,拥有专业的技术团队,严格把控产品质量,为客户提供尺寸精密、性能优越、品质优良、样式齐全的产品服务。

    公司以技术为依托,秉承着“质量第一,客户至上”的服务理念,“品质优良,交货快捷,价格合理”的服务宗旨,在市场领域上不断取得新的突破,为海内外众多知名品牌提供了专业解决方案,出口菲律宾、日本、韩国等国家。诚与广大新老客户合作,“携手星航,共创辉煌”!