Dongguan Xinghang Precision Electronic Packaging Co., Ltd.
Banner

Dongguan Xinghang Precision Electronic Packaging Co., Ltd.

Contact: Manager Yang

Contact mobile phone: 18926828070

Contact number: 0769-83995890

Contact Fax: 0769-83995893

E-mail: sale@dgsinhong.com

Company Address: Huangzhuyuan Industrial Zone, Maiyuan Village, Changping Town, Dongguan City

Electronic carrier tape
Electronic carrier tape
Electronic carrier tape

Electronic carrier tapeThe manufacturing material is composed of PC material, namely polycarbonate (Polycarbonate), abbreviated as PC is a colorless and transparent amorphous thermoplastic material. Its name comes from the CO3 group inside. Knowledge about electronic carrier tape forming machine:

1. The flat-plate molding machine is suitable for carrier tapes above 12mm, especially those with ko greater than 4mm; the molding stability of the carrier tapes of the jigsaw machine is poor, and it is difficult to control P2 and F values, so it is difficult to make precision molding.

2. The roller-type carrier tape machine has a concave mold and a convex mold to form a molding system. The precision of the punch can ensure the precision of carrier tape molding. The current equipment can reach ±0.05mm, and the imported carrier tape forming machine can reach ± 0.03mm accuracy.


Previous: Cover Tape

下一条: Carrier Tape

东莞市星航精密电子包装有限公司
Banner

东莞市星航精密电子包装有限公司

联系人: 杨经理

联系手机: 18926828070

联系电话: 0769-83995890

联系传真: 0769-83995893

E-mail: sale@dgsinhong.com

公司地址: 东莞市常平镇麦元村黄竹园工业区

电子载带
电子载带
电子载带

电子载带的制造材料是由PC材料即聚碳酸酯聚碳酸酯(Polycarbonate)组成,缩写为PC是一种无色透明的无定性热塑性材料。其名称来源于其内部的CO3基团。关于电子载带成型机的知识:

  1.平板式成型机适合于12mm以上的载带,尤其是ko大于4mm的;拼板机载带成型稳定性较差,P2及F值控制难度较大,因而难以做精密成型。

  2.滚轮式载带机具有凹模和凸模组成成型系统,凸模的精密度可以保证Carrier Tape载带成型的精密度,目前的设备可以达到±0.05mm,进口载带成型机可以达±0.03mm的精度。


上一条: Cover Tape

下一条: Carrier Tape